Namdaemun, Seoul, South Korea

The 28th IEEE International Symposium on High-Performance Computer Architecture (HPCA-28) provides a high-quality forum for scientists and engineers to present their latest research findings in this rapidly-changing field.

HPCA-28 has been rescheduled to April 2–6, 2022 in Seoul, South Korea.

The organizing committee for PPoPP/CGO/HPCA/CC, with the approval of the steering committees, has decided to postpone the conference to early April. The new dates for the conference are April 2–6, 2022, and we anticipate having a physical conference in Seoul, Korea. We hope that the new dates will allow international participants more time to prepare for their travels and increase (physical) participation in the conference. Please stay tuned for more details on the conference.

News

[Nov. 30, 2021] HPCA-28 has been rescheduled to April 2–6, 2022 in Seoul, South Korea.
[July 2, 2021] Submissions are now open! Please see this page for detailed guidelines for submissions.

Important Dates

  • Abstract submission deadline: July 23rd, 2021 23:59 UTC / 16:59 PDT
  • Paper submission deadline: July 30th, 2021 23:59 UTC / 16:59 PDT
  • Rebuttal/revision period: Oct. 1st, 2021 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PDT – Oct. 11th, 2021 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PDT
  • Notification: Oct. 27th, 2021

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors